The Extellent Professional Development Centers certification programs provide the knowledge transfer and practical application that are essential in today's rapidly evolving business environment.

30% Proof Points: reduction in network security activities support costs at organizations with more certified staff.

According to IDC, the top 20% of all organizations have at least 40%-55% of their IT team members certified.

Information Technology Certifications

Category Certification (s)
RedHat Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA)
Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)
Information Security Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI)
Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
Certified Penetration Testing Engineer (CPTE)
Certified Digital Forensics Examiner (CDFE)
60% Proof Points: In network administration, functional performance starts when 60% of team members have relevant certifications.

Business Certifications

Category Certification (s)
Business Analysis Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP®)
ITIL - IT Service Management ITIL Foundations
ITIL Service Lifecycle
ITIL Service Capability
ITIL Expert
Management of Risk (M_o_R) Management of Risk (M_o_R®) Foundation
Management of Risk (M_o_R®) Practitioner
Project Management Project Management Professional (PMP®)
Certified Associate Project Management (CAPM)®
RESILIA - Cyber Resilience RESILIA Foundation
RESILIA Practitioner (Available in 2016)

Note: PMP & CAPM are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
CBAP® is a registered certification mark owned by International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA)
M_o_R® and RESILIA are Registered Trade Marks of AXELOS Limited


Unsure which program is right for you? Learn more about our programs: Contact a Programs & Services Advisor at 512-346-8110 or email info@extellent.com